Key Contacts

Center Administrator

Name: Laverne Haller, RN
Email: LHaller@amsurg.com Phone: (562) 988-9566 ext. 209


Charge Nurse Operating Room

Name: Bernie Ramos,RN
Email: Bernie.Ramos@amsurg.com Phone: (562) 988-9566 ext. 216


Charge Nurse Pre-Op/PACU

Name: Kelly Kulek, RN
Email: Kelly.Kulek@amsurg.com Phone: (562) 988-9566 ext. 212


Business Office Manager

Name: Sandra Torres, BSHA
Email: Sandra.Torres@amsurg.com Phone: (562) 988-9566 ext. 207


Materials Management Coordinator

Name: Riley Ryan
Email: Ryan.Riley@amsurg.com Phone: (562) 988-9566 ext. 219


Credentialing Coordinator

Name: Jennifer Solache
Email: Jennifer.Solache@amsurg.com Phone: (562) 988-9566 ext. 223


Surgery Scheduling

Direct Line: (562) 997-4583


Billing Office

Direct Line: (562) 997-4589


Medical Director

Name: Harry R. Karp, M.D.